top of page
business details

Chakra Alignment Tarot Reading

Offers insights into each of the 7 main chakras, helping you gain understanding and initiate healing

  • 1 h
  • 44.44 US dollars
  • Video/Online Only at this time

Service Description

The 7-Card Chakra Healing Spread offers insights into each of the seven main chakras, helping you gain understanding and initiate healing. Here's how the spread works: Root Chakra (Muladhara): Card 1: This card represents your current connection to stability, security, and your physical body. It reveals any imbalances or issues related to your basic needs and survival. Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana): Card 2: This card sheds light on your creativity, emotions, and relationships. It reveals any blockages in expressing yourself, embracing your sensuality, and maintaining healthy connections. Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura): Card 3: Focuses on your personal power, confidence, and self-esteem. It helps uncover any challenges related to asserting yourself, making decisions, and cultivating self-worth. Heart Chakra (Anahata): Card 4: Addresses matters of love, compassion, and relationships. It reveals how open your heart is to giving and receiving love, as well as any emotional wounds that require healing. Throat Chakra (Vishuddha): Card 5: Explores your communication, self-expression, and speaking your truth. It highlights any difficulties in authentic communication and self-assertion. Third Eye Chakra (Ajna): Card 6: Focuses on your intuition, perception, and insight. It uncovers any hindrances in trusting your inner guidance and connecting with your intuition. Crown Chakra (Sahasrara): Card 7: This card pertains to your spiritual connection, higher consciousness, and sense of purpose. It reveals any challenges in accessing spiritual wisdom and experiencing a sense of unity. For each chakra, draw a card from your tarot deck and interpret its meaning within the context of the corresponding chakra. Consider the symbolism, imagery, and energy of each card in relation to the specific chakra's attributes and aspects. This spread can provide you with valuable insights into your chakras, allowing you to identify areas that require healing and balance.

Contact Details


bottom of page